top of page

After more than 18 years in Courchevel, 12 years in St Tropez, 12 openings and creations of hair salons in hotels and palaces, more than 35 employees and 2 Covid years.

Everywhere and nowhere at the same time, I finally decided to settle down and concentrate on what I love most, styling, coloring, cutting hair, chatting and laughing with my customers in a unique place. 

All year…

Nelly Cava Hairdresser Colorist it's also happening in St Tropez, Nelly enhances your hair in your hotel room, your villa or even on your boat, whether you are at the dock or at sea, everything is possible, lightening , coloring, cutting, blow-drying.


For an event, an evening or simply to relax, Nelly is present throughout the Gulf of Saint Tropez and will come to you.

From December to March…
Nelly Cava Hairdresser Colorist in Courchevel, it is also the hairdressing salon that comes to you, a unique moment, Nelly travels and devotes her time just for you in your apartment, your chalet or hotel at all levels of the resort .

Founder @Nelly Cava

Your information has been sent !

Booking 

+336.61.68.8000

info@nellycava.fr

bottom of page

top of page

Après plus de 18 ans à Courchevel, 12 ans à St Tropez, 12 ouvertures et créations de salons de coiffure dans des hôtels et palaces, plus de 35 collaborateurs et 2 années Covid.

Partout et nulle part à la fois, j’ai enfin décidé de me poser et me concentrer sur ce que j’aime le plus, coiffer, colorer, couper du cheveu, échanger et rire avec ma clientèle dans un endroit unique. 

Toute l’année…

Nelly Cava Coiffeur Coloriste c’est aussi à St Tropez que ça se passe, Nelly sublime vos cheveux dans votre chambre d’hôtel, votre villa ou même sur votre bateau, que vous soyez à quai ou en pleine mer, tout est possible, éclaircissement, coloration, coupe, brushing.


Pour un événement, une soirée ou tout simplement pour vous détendre, Nelly est présente dans tout le golfe de Saint Tropez et se déplace jusqu’à vous.

De décembre à mars…
Nelly Cava Coiffeur Coloriste à Courchevel, c’est aussi le salon de coiffure qui vient à vous, un moment unique, Nelly se déplace et consacre son temps rien que pour vous dans votre appartement, votre chalet ou hotel à tout les niveaux de la station .

Fondatrice @Nelly Cava

Vos informations ont bien été envoyées !

Booking 

+336.61.68.8000

info@nellycava.fr

bottom of page